Call Us Today! (774) 444-5023

Proudly serving Taunton, MA and the surrounding area since 1987

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/28/2019 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: Very pleased.

Review Date: 11/25/2019 | Author: Walt N.

Comments: Very professional organization. Arrived on time, Moved my furniture with care and finished the job on the same day as planned. My 15-year-old dull, dismal hardwood floors we are given their professional touch leaving me with a new floor to be proud. Thank you Bill.

Review Date: 10/30/2019 | Author: Sybel M.

Comments: A very pleasant experience. Beautiful floors. So happy we hired them.

Review Date: 10/22/2019 | Author: Christine S.

Comments: Mark Bulduck went above and beyond and owner extremely attentive.

Review Date: 10/14/2019 | Author: Nicol M.

Comments: A pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 10/11/2019 | Author: Daniel N.

Comments: Did a great job at a great price. Fast turnaround.

Review Date: 10/10/2019 | Author: Marcia S.

Comments: Good value. Company owner Bill, said they will come back in November to add one more coat on to my kitchen floor and patch something I needed done in another room. Hoping this will happen as requested and promised by him.

Review Date: 10/09/2019 | Author: Carol L.

Comments: Recently moved from Michigan to Massachusetts. Hard to know who to call for the work I needed done. Online reviews were excellent for GATT so I called them. He viewed the job right away and his bid was affordable for me. Still I was a bit worried He began the job and finished the job as he promised. I am very happy with the way my floors look now and would hire this company again.

Review Date: 10/09/2019 | Author: Bill G.

Comments: Did a great job on blending in repairs quick and neat.

Review Date: 10/04/2019 | Author: Jesse T.

Comments: Excellent! Could not have been more satisfied with the work they did. Bill was very responsive, quick to schedule, on time, and very reasonably priced. My hardwood floors were not easy to refinish and the amount of dedication and hard work was astounding. Highly recommended!!

Review Date: 10/01/2019 | Author: Nora B.

Comments: The floor technician was extremely dedicated in completing the job. He arrived at 8am and stayed until 8:15pm. This kind of professionalism is noteworthy. My hardwood floors came out beautifully. I highly recommend this company because they stand behind their service.

Review Date: 10/01/2019 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: Bill and his guys do great work with affordable rates

Review Date: 09/29/2019 | Author: Sheryl L.

Comments: Our hardwood floors were 65 years old, they look brand new!! Great job

Review Date: 09/22/2019 | Author: David L.

Review Date: 09/18/2019 | Author: Sheila B.

Comments: Bill was so helpful when he gave the estimate and when the job was completed. The floors look fabulous and they did them in only three long days! I came back into my home sooner than expected so it was an overall excellent experience. I recommend them highly.

Review Date: 09/15/2019 | Author: Seth A.

Comments: Exceptional service and great pricing In and out with cleanup Def use them Very happy with work Seth A

Review Date: 09/11/2019 | Author: Gerard M.

Comments: Bill always answered the phone when I called, he was always on time, and stuck to his price, no surprise additional cost.

Review Date: 08/23/2019 | Author: Maureen P.

Comments: Bill and his team did an amazing job, the floors date back to 1905 and now look newly installed. Great price, great crew, we could not be more pleased.

Review Date: 05/02/2019 | Author: Ayala D.

Comments: I like how they did my wood work aka they did a very good job...

Review Date: 01/27/2019 | Author: Robbie B.

Comments: Excellent work!!

Review Date: 01/10/2019 | Author: Keith S.

Comments: Bill was very quick to respond and answer any questions that I had. He was flexible in meeting my timeline needs. He delivered a very good product, on time, and no hidden costs. I would absolutely use Bill again and I highly recommend him and his team.

Review Date: 01/03/2019 | Author: Jane S.

Comments: Bill, Mike and Steve made my ugly pre-engineered wood, orange, and dated floors look like new. They came on time, worked really hard and produced wonderful results.

Review Date: 12/13/2018 | Author: James K.

Review Date: 10/28/2018 | Author: Dave B.

Comments: This company exceeded our expectations. Refinished the pine floors in our cottage and we could not be happier. Work was performed in a professional manner and Bill and his crew bent over backwards to accommodate our schedule. I recommend Gatts flooring .

Review Date: 09/19/2018 | Author: Rosalind B.

Comments: Excellent polite committed beyond my expectations . Superior job

Review Date: 09/17/2018 | Author: Donald C.

Comments: Quick and they did a great job

Review Date: 09/15/2018 | Author: Mindy K.

Review Date: 09/07/2018 | Author: Bruce T.

Review Date: 08/10/2018 | Author: Caitlin B.

Comments: Responded very quick and finished the job quickly and with precision. Friendly and knowledgeable

Review Date: 06/04/2018 | Author: Monique B.

Comments: They did a great job.

Review Date: 05/16/2018 | Author: David W.

Comments: On time and very curtious to work with. Everything went according to plan.

Review Date: 05/07/2018 | Author: Carole C.

Comments: as neat as possible !!! You have to expect a little sawdust but all and all he was neat!! The floors which were prefab came out better than brand new!!!

Review Date: 04/28/2018 | Author: Mark P.

Review Date: 03/15/2018 | Author: Brian C.

Comments: Easy to talk to, great personality, came right on time and was very detailed to the quality of his work, they use the best equipment and take great pride in their work.

Review Date: 03/05/2018 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: Wow, The Floors really came out spectacular. I can't be happier. Showed up exactly on time and were very professional. The price was also very good. I Highly recommend these guys if you need your floors redone,you won't find better.

Review Date: 02/19/2018 | Author: John F.

Comments: Very nice explained my options and fast

Review Date: 01/18/2018 | Author: Robert D.

Comments: They did an excellent job very neat and clean i would recommend them

Review Date: 01/12/2018 | Author: Carl B.

Comments: Workers were great and very professional. The committed to the work and got it done.

Review Date: 11/30/2017 | Author: David L.

Comments: We are also having GATT Floirs install wood flooring in my hallway .. where previously there was carpet .

Review Date: 11/24/2017 | Author: Ryan C.

Comments: They did an amazing job! Showed up within a day and were very neat. The finish result was just what we wanted. The price couldnt be beaten. I'd highly recommend to anyone!

Review Date: 11/09/2017 | Author: Brent F.

Comments: Excellent job. Prompt and professional. Ex-military so I'm always 10 minutes early for everything. We had arranged to meet every morning at 0700 at the property. There wasn't a day I showed up at 0650 that Bill and his crew weren't there ahead of me and ready to go. Beautiful finish, almost no dust, no mess. Very well done.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: James B.

Comments: Bill returned our call quickly. He showed up on time and was very helpful in discussing our needs and respecting our timeline. He did a beautiful job on sanding and refinishing our floors. The dust was suprisingly kept to a minimum. The 30 year old floors looked brand new for our move in. I would definitely hire Bill again for any future projects.

Review Date: 10/27/2017 | Author: Susan D.

Comments: This company did a great job sanding and staining my hardwood floors. They look brand new. The owner was very responsive to calls. Price was reasonable. The only glitch was my fault, as I did not point out an old bracket on one of the thresholds so it was not removed. I will have to touch that up once I remove it.

Review Date: 10/19/2017 | Author: Carl Z.

Comments: Explained the work to be perfomed in detail. Easy to deal with. Excelent workmanship. Excellent pricing.

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Mary D.

Review Date: 09/17/2017 | Author: Michele P.

Comments: Bill and his crew were very prompt and finished the job in one day. I received my estimate quickly and it was very reasonable. The wood floors were over 40 years old and were never sanded before so they came out great. I am glad I listened to Bill about the finish on the floors and needless to say they came out amazing. I would definitely recommend him!

Review Date: 09/08/2017 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: We had a very challenging situation with our floor. In addition to refinishing our wood floors, we had taken down a wall separating the kitchen and the living room, leaving a very odd-shaped gap of flooring behind with no wood. This review does not do justice to describe the job Bill and his team did with repairing and refinishing my wood floors. I wish I could attach pictures to show you the before and after results. Please text me at (917) 417-1976, and I will gladly send you the pictures! Bill was able to align and fill the gaps in the flooring so well that you cannot differentiate between the existing flooring with the repaired/new flooring! The entire floor looks BRAND NEW!!! I am still looking at the floors in amazement! Bill was very accommodating and flexible with our schedule, and the communication was simply outstanding! Bill is truly a master craftsman, and I will ALWAYS recommend him for any type of wood flooring work!

Review Date: 08/11/2017 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: Bill and his associate were very thorough. The floor is beautiful.

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: Raven P.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, prompt and thorough.

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/02/2017 | Author: Beth S.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Everett G.

Comments: Bill and his associate were punctual, courteous,affable and meticulous. The results were much better than I expected. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. In short they went above and beyond. The price was very reasonable as well! I do have other floors that will need attention and I will be having Bill Gatt do the job when the time comes.

Review Date: 05/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response, Great job on the floors, they look great, on time, left space clean, definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Julie S.

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: Mike T.

Comments: Bill responded to my request within a few hours. I sent him pictures of my kitchen floor and stairs. Quoted me a price from the pics. We were on a time schedule and he was able to do the job within that time. Bill came to our house with his man Bakari. Bill had hurt his neck and wasn't able to work but did get all the supplies. Bakari was a one man show. He got to our house around 7:30 am and worked until around 6:00 pm. He did an amazing job on our old pine floors and stairs. Thanks Bill and thanks Bakari, we will definitely be using your services again. We had Bill come back to put two semi gloss coats over the satin finish we originally went with. Him and his man Bakari were able to squeeze us in their busy schedule. Again thanks for another awesome job.

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: They did an awesome job on my old floor. It was covered in paint, they sanded it down and brought it back to new. It looks incredible! Highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Kelly C.

Comments: I was very happy with the service and the quality of the work. The price was very fair and the men were very professional. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: Josh L.

Comments: Older floor refinished and looks brand new again. Employees very clean and courteous

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill was up front no hidden adventures. Came right out checked job and was straight forward. Did the job right away and it came out beautiful!! Then called days later to see if I was satisfied and anything else he could do for us , don't get that much these days 👍.Would recommend him for future jobs !!

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Walter M.

Comments: BEST PRICE AND QUALITY

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Kenny J.

Review Date: 02/14/2017 | Author: Tom P.

Comments: Great experience and we love the results. It was a leap of faith as we had never used Home Advisor before. But, Gatt Floors are true professionals and really know flooring. The end product is great and working with them was equally as comfortable. They will be back as soon as I clear the other rooms of furniture. Very pleased!

Review Date: 01/03/2017 | Author: Jeffrey L.

Comments: Bill and team did a great job with our 19 year old oak floors that had seen a lot of scuffing from 3 kids, dog, furniture, etc. Bill's communication was clear during the estimate/booking phase and he arrived on time and finished on time. The upgrade to the Bona Traffic HD finish (optional) was worth it. Minimal odor and a strong finish. We opted for the satin finish which doesn't shine as much as some of the sample pictures posted here. Just a personal preference, but I think it will look great for years. There is a small amount of dust around the kitchen, but its not excessive. Fair price + great job +on time = highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/21/2016 | Author: Janice M.

Comments: Very responsible. the man who came here on short notice worked on the weekend to get the job done. I have an antique home and added a new bedroom upstairs. The floors are crooked in an old historical landmark like this and he tackled it with pleasure and tried so very hard to please. I am very impressed.

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: Robert f P.

Comments: Great price, tremendous customer service and follow up with a constant focus on quality. Great company! From the quote to installation the entire experience was excellent.

Review Date: 10/30/2016 | Author: Amanda C.

Comments: Gatt Floors refinished my dining room, living room and hallway. The price was very reasonable and the floors are just beautiful. Bill was very helpful, answering all my questions, and accomodating with our schedule. He was personable and trustworthy. His staff was friendly as well. I highly recommend Gatt Floors.

Review Date: 10/24/2016 | Author: Laura S.

Comments: Super friendly - FANTASTIC communication, Bill was very patient and accommodating to every question and concern. The first thing people have said when coming into my home since I've had the floors re-done is how much them love my wood floors! I love my floors and will be hiring them again to do my stairs!

Review Date: 10/23/2016 | Author: Michelle S.

Comments: Loved these guys! Super personable, very professional, efficient, and neat and clean. Bill was super flexible in working with me schedule wise despite his heavy schedule. I need to have some tile flooring replaced with wood in the near future and I wouldn't call anyone else! Not to mention, my floors look gorgeous!!

Review Date: 10/08/2016 | Author: Suzanne A.

Comments: Having 2 more floors done on Monday!

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: Tracy K.

Comments: This was my first experience working with Gatt Flooring and definitely will recommend them to others. Very responsive, worked around our schedule, fair pricing, and the floor looks fabulous! Thank you!

Review Date: 09/20/2016 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: i cannot say enough about the quality of work, cleanliness and personable crew. My hardwood floors were a mess and now they are beautiful. Refinishing them turned out better than I expected and can't wait to show them off. Thank you, Bill, Steve and B for a job well done.

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The living floor came out great. My floor are 50yrs old the machine they used for sanding brought the grain.

Review Date: 08/31/2016 | Author: Donna P.

Comments: Bill gave an estimate over the phone based on the size of my kitchen and even after his employee had to do part of the floor by hand he still honored the price. I was very happy with the finished floor, it looks like new.

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: Heather C.

Comments: I closed on my new home on 7/29/16 and was hoping to move in by 8/6/16. Bill and his team came out on my closing day to provide me with a quote and started work the very next day. They worked all through the weekend, completing the project by Tuesday and leaving my once beat up oak floors shiny and looking like new. I can't thank them enough for their hard work, flexibility, and attention to detail. The floors look amazing! So glad I chose Gatt Floors!

Review Date: 08/08/2016 | Author: Elizabeth S.

Comments: Bill provided an up-front price estimate via pictures. He arrived on time and got the job done quickly. Floors look great. Would definitely have him back in the future!

Review Date: 07/04/2016 | Author: Sheila C.

Comments: Was very pleased with this company called for a quote and he was at my house the next day. Arrived on time to do the job and got marks out of my floors which we thought would never come out. Floors are back to their original state. Just recommended this company to my niece who just bought a house.

Review Date: 06/26/2016 | Author: Sara D.

Comments: Bakari was one of the hardest working men I have ever met. He worked with machines as well as by hand to make sure that the floors looked brand new, even though they were almost one hundred years old! Thank you Bill for working with me as well!

Review Date: 06/07/2016 | Author: Frank C.

Comments: Bill was very easy to deal with. He and his crew did an absolutely amazing job on our floors and stairs. They came when they said they would and did what they said they said they would do. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: Nancy D.

Comments: These guys were great. Arrived on time, finished early, cleaned up everything and the floors look fabulous. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Ryan F.

Comments: i talk Billy every thing he was a very good go fore go fore the pad go fore the carpet go fore every thing i needed he also loved sitting on buckets when he should be working

Review Date: 05/10/2016 | Author: Kathleen h L.

Comments: Bill and his crew were excellent professionals, and did a wonderful job on all the hardwood floors in my recently purchased house. The floors look brand new! I can recommend them at the highest level.

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Jacqueline C.

Comments: The work was completed in a professional, timely manner

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good pricing

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Leonard B.

Comments: Bill stood by his estimate even when he found that the job was more than he had anticipated. His followup was the best I have ever received from any contractor. Bill's crew were the hardest workers I have had the pleasure to have doing a job for me. Gatt Floors deserves the high rating they get from Home Advisor!

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Adrian S.

Comments: Bill and his crew were wonderful. Very friendly, made everything easy and did a wonderful job! Our floors look better than I thought they would! I can't say enough nice things about Gatt Floors. We will definitely call them again in the future!

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: Amy S.

Comments: The team was friendly as well as professional. In one day they had made my floors look like brand new with great attention to detail.

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: William G.

Comments: Bill and his crew did a great job refinishing our hardwood floors and he called me back the same day to schedule a time to look at the project and also gave me a written proposal at that time. We set a date and time frame for the work and Bill was right on time.

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: Maryann L.

Comments: The experience and workmanship I just received when refinishing my hardwood floors was amazing! Bill was not only on time, finished the job when he said he would, but my floors look beautiful. He was so kind and helpful in every way and I will recommend him to anyone I know. My floors came out better than I ever expected.

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: Jeanne T.

Comments: Gatt Floor did a great job. Came on time and finished the job within two days. Would certainly recommend them to do your work. Very efficient, friendly and the price was very fair.

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Donald B.

Comments: Bill responded within a half hour of my posting on Home Advisor and within an hour he was at my home to give me a quote on my floors. He had the best price and with an additional finish coat over his closest competitor. He was able to complete the job within my tight time constraints which was another factor in my choosing him. My old floors had been covered with glued down linoleum but to look at them today you cannot tell the difference between the old flooring and a small area of new flooring I had installed. Bill and his co-worker were very professional, courteous and prompt. I have recommended him to several of my friends.

Review Date: 08/08/2015 | Author: Andrea F.

Comments: GATT flooring exceeded my expectations. My floors came out better than the day we installed them. The customer service went above and beyond taking the time to explain the levels of poly and finishes. I highly recommend this company over anyone else listed. You won't be disappointed.

Review Date: 07/11/2015 | Author: Bill L.

Comments: Bills crew did a great job on a floor that had never been refinished in over 30 years. Floor looks brand new. I hired him again to install a laminated floor in my new house. I would recommend him any time.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Cheryl W.

Comments: Bill is amazing! He stands behind his work and makes sure the floors are done to his clients', and his, satisfaction. Our kitchen floor proved a formidable foe, but after a 4th attempt, he conquered it! We love our floors and highly recommend Bill and his crew! Thanks Bill!

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: John W.

Comments: I was extremely pleased with hiring Gatt Flooring. The floors came out above my expectations, and he had a very pro crew. They were neat, they were courteous & they fulfilled my every request. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have hardwood floors refinished. I would gladly give a verbal reference ; I can be reached at 508-208-4199.

Review Date: 06/05/2015 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Great Experience with Bill. Very easy to deal with and knowledgeable. Help us with our decisions and gave us pros and cons on different methods of flooring installations and surfaces, stains and finishes. Very satisfied with his work and he was always available by cell to take my calls. Bill installed new 3.5" white oak flooring with Early American stain with and gloss finish in a new room and also buffed and applied a new Poly finish on the old floors. His prices were very competitive. Good Job.

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: Joe B.

Comments: Bill and his workers were very nice and did everything he said he would do

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: John M.

Comments: Quick response to our inquiry. Able to schedule the work almost immediately. Took the time to fit our job in. Bill's associates were very professional and courteous and answered all our questions. The cost was reasonable. I have recommended them to other family members for future jobs.

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Brian G.

Comments: They were quick to service me.

Review Date: 04/10/2015 | Author: Greg N.

Comments: Bill was great to work with and the floors looks really good. Bill and his crew were very neat and there was very little dust to clean up, relative to other flooring jobs we've done. The nice thing about working with Bill is that not only is he very good at his craft, he understands the importance of the relationship with the customer. I highly recommend Gatt Floors and would use them again.

Review Date: 03/19/2015 | Author: Joseph F.

Comments: They were on schedule and the finished work was great!

Review Date: 02/26/2015 | Author: Terrie V.

Comments: Extremely professional and very friendly!!!

Review Date: 01/25/2015 | Author: James O.

Comments: Bill and his team showed up on time and worked very hard and extreme flexible with the times I needed them there. Very highly recommended a plus plus plus

Review Date: 01/09/2015 | Author: Dennis P.

Comments: looked better than new.

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and courteous

Review Date: 12/25/2014 | Author: Kevin M.

Comments: Bill did an awesome job very professional.

Review Date: 11/18/2014 | Author: Brian F.

Comments: Bill did a great job refinishing our hardwood floors. Competitive pricing!

Review Date: 10/28/2014 | Author: Gail S.

Comments: He used a great new product. We walked on the floors a few hours after the work was completed!

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: Noreen S.

Comments: Bill was very professional and courteous. My floors look great!

Review Date: 10/05/2014 | Author: Deb K.

Comments: Bill asked me to send him some pictures of my hardwood floors to get an idea of what they looked like. I did but I was very embarrassed. They were AWFUL looking. My dogs never had accidents on them which was good but they were still AWFUL. My husband and I are selling our house so at least I was hoping he could take the curse off them. To say I am absolutely AMAZED by what they look like now is an understatement. My hardwood floors are GORGEOUS and look BRAND NEW!!!!!! I would 100% recommend Gatt Floors to refinish hardwood floors. Thank you, thank you, thank you Bill and Steve of Gatt Floors!!! Ron and Deb Karchenes

Review Date: 10/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very accommodating, excellent work

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: John or regina C.

Comments: . Bill & Steve are very professional & courteous. They took extreme care to insure that the job was done correctly. We definitely recommend their services.

Review Date: 09/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: His customer service was over the top! I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Floors look great.

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: Richard F.

Comments: Bill Gatt refinished very old maple wood floors and restored them to like new condition with a high glosss oil based polyurethane as I requested. Bill was always punctual and did needed extras without additional charges. Cost was very reasonable. Will be using Bill to finish another floor with ceramic or other specialty floor covering. Finished floors look wonderfull and everyone is very pleased. Highly reccomend.

Review Date: 08/09/2014 | Author: Carolyn S.

Comments: We recently purchased a 1600 square feet house that was built in 1947.The house had original maple floors .The floors needed some updating .I came to Homeadvisor with my project .Gatts flooring was recommended.I did have 2 estimates done.I chose Bill Gatt because he is friendly ,professional and very knowledgeable.He explained the process ,and asked me what finish I would like.He gave me several options explaining each.he measured the space and gave me a verbal estimate..Bill came as scheduled and finished all the floors.We love them .Beautifully done .Great price.I'd recommend Gatts Flooring.

Review Date: 07/30/2014 | Author: Jerry D.

Comments: Bill responded immediately to my request. He was able to schedule the job within my time commitment. He provided the best bid and the work preformed was exceptional. He was in and out as promised, cleaned up after himself, and the only indication that he was there was the shiny sparkling floors he left behind. I highly recommend Bill and Gatt floors!!

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Ryan K.

Comments: Billy did an amazing job on our oak floor. When we found the hardwood floor underneath the existing floor we weren't sure it could be repaired. When we saw the finished product we were very impressed. My family couldn't believe it was the same floor!

Review Date: 06/25/2014 | Author: Annette M.

Comments: Couldn't say enough about them, and they are coming back for more work!

Review Date: 06/03/2014 | Author: Nancy W.

Comments: Bill is very reliable, trustworthy, professional and friendly. He did an awesome job refinishing our floors and stairs . I highly recommend him, and felt very comfortable with him at our house while we were away!

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: Carla N.

Comments: Bill was prompt in calling me back and setting up estimate appointment. He was curtious and professional. He used quality products that will last a long time. Job was completed in a timely manner and it looks great! I was pleased with everything. All my visitors comment on how great the floors look. Thank you Bill Gatt!

Review Date: 05/10/2014 | Author: Lori D.

Comments: I was very happy with Gatt Floors. Bill was very good about communicating with me throughout the process. He explained everything to me and helped educate me about different finishes, etc. His workers were polite and helpful. The quality of work was excellent and the price was very competitive with other estimates I had done. I would recommend Gatt Floors to all of my friends and family!

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: John P.

Comments: Bill was very flexible fitting us into his schedule. He made every effort to get the job done while we were away on Family business. When we arrived home, we saw a gorgeous like-new floor. We would definitely recommend Bill Gatt Flooring for any home.

Review Date: 04/28/2014 | Author: Tom M.

Comments: Bill was excellent to work with and he was very helpful to usin understanding what needed to become for our wooden floors. He was professional and courteous and also very comprehensive in the scope of his services. He always was on time and worked closelywith us around our schedules and to helps unshifting our furniture so the rooms could bedonewith minimal interruption in our home life. We would highly recommend Bill for your floors as he was a great guyto work with and our floors are absolutely beautiful.

Review Date: 04/14/2014 | Author: Shawn C.

Comments: Bill was great. He had a helper, Steve, who was also great. They were friendly and on time each day and got my 60 yr old floors shining like new again!

Review Date: 04/05/2014 | Author: Ed M.

Comments: Bill is very professional and his work was completed as promised.. He explained all the options and refinished our wood floor exactly as requested. We are happy that our floor looks new again.

Review Date: 04/04/2014 | Author: Aaron B.

Comments: My floor had some dark water stains but Bill got them out. The floor looks great! I plan to hire Bill again.

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Kathleen c P.

Comments: It was great from the start to the finish with Bill. Professional & very understanding of the needs of your business.

Review Date: 03/17/2014 | Author: Eileen S.

Comments: My 100 year old+ floors were painted a number of times and I wasn't sure if they could even be refinished and brought back to life. Bill went the extra mile and they're beautiful! Bill and his crew moved furniture for me, pulled up old carpet and cleaned up well, I was able to leave them for the day and avoid all fumes, noise, etc.

Review Date: 02/18/2014 | Author: Jose L.

Comments: Bill's work has been outstanding so far. Although the work is not complete (we are awaiting Counter Top and Appliance installation before Bill can proceed) the work so far has been excellent. Bill is thorough, very proficient and flexible. He even cleared our driveway of snow before we got home from work, after a snow storm.

Review Date: 02/04/2014 | Author: Arthur C.

Comments: i ran into some financial difficulty at the time he was supposed to start the work. Bill was/is extremely understanding of the situation and put absolutely no pressure on me to get the work done, and he will be there when i'm ready

Review Date: 01/20/2014 | Author: Gerry R.

Comments: Bill did a great job and finished ahead of schedule. His pricing was competitive

Review Date: 01/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Can't be any better

Review Date: 12/31/2013 | Author: Karen A.

Comments: I hardly had to communicate with Bill I told him I wanted a[l of the floors sanded, stained, and coated and he and his helper did just that. A great job. Bill has a wonderful way with people and very delightful to deal with. Thank You Bill

Review Date: 12/26/2013 | Author: Patti C.

Comments: I was a bit reluctant to hire from this web site. After meeting Bill, my husband and I felt comfortable. Gatt Floors was the first to contact us and was very professional and polite. Bill and his worker Steve completed our hardwood floors in a timely fashion. We would hire Gatt Floors again! Thanks Bill Patti and Mark

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: Molly O.

Comments: He went above and beyond in planning and estimating. He gave us several options to choose from to fit what our specific needs were. He is very professional, and quality is great.

Review Date: 08/31/2016 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: They did a great job, I plan on using them again in the future. I plan on recommending them to my neighbors. They were very professional and I felt at ease with them at my home.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: John W.

Comments: Did awesome work.

Review Date: 12/07/2015 | Author: Keith X.

Comments: He did a great job, great value for the money.

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Gerry B.

Comments: I had no problem leaving them in my house, and have more work for them

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Adam B.

Comments: Excellent quality of work, was finished on time

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Suzanne T.

Comments: Very professional, extremely happy with the work

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Wade L.

Comments: He was very professional and very knowledgable; competitive pricing and quailty, clean result

Review Date: 11/10/2013 | Author: Sandy K.

Comments: He did a good job